top of page

Holy Bible

download (2).jpg

Book of Order

download (3).jpg

Book of Confessions


The Presbyterian Hymnal


The Book of Common Worship 

The Constitution of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) consists of two volumes. Part I of the Constitution is the Book of Confessions, which contains the official texts of the confessional documents. Part II of the Constitution, the Book of Order, is published separately and consists of four sections: The Foundations of Presbyterian Polity, the Form of Government, the Directory for Worship, and the Rules of Discipline.

bottom of page